All times are UTC





Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 91 posts ]  Go to page Previous  1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7  Next
Author Message
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Sun Jun 08, 2008 2:37 am 
Offline
Super User
User avatar

Joined: Sat Apr 21, 2007 7:48 am
Posts: 491
well these are just a few small bugs ive seen,

1: the mags walk into battle, when did they lose their running animation? (sorry i posted this again)

2 (and the more serious bug): corrupt's tower can be moved when selected! though it doesnt move, it points to where you want to move it and doesnt attack anything, i have a slow connection at the time but i can give you a replay any time if you like.

P.S. mags are my favorite, can you pretty please fix their run animation? XD


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Sun Jun 08, 2008 10:28 am 
Offline
Advanced User
User avatar

Joined: Fri May 30, 2008 6:55 pm
Posts: 160
Location: Poland
Gothic wrote:
well these are just a few small bugs ive seen,

1: the mags walk into battle, when did they lose their running animation? (sorry i posted this again)

2 (and the more serious bug): corrupt's tower can be moved when selected! though it doesnt move, it points to where you want to move it and doesnt attack anything, i have a slow connection at the time but i can give you a replay any time if you like.

P.S. mags are my favorite, can you pretty please fix their run animation? XD


What friggin mags?
Oh, and Corrupted Tower doesn't move, it just faces the point. It hold its fire though, so you have to issue a stop order to it to make it auto-fire again.


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Sat Jun 14, 2008 6:13 pm 
Offline
Light User

Joined: Sat Jun 14, 2008 6:00 pm
Posts: 19
I`m sorry if it was said before (can`t read 5 pages), but when world freezer releases those 3 frost balls and the round is finnished, they continue in the second round to roam the map and attack!!! They almost destroyed all our first units!! Can you destroy them when the round is over?

EDIT: Damn, I just saw that it was mentioned on the first page!


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Thu Jun 19, 2008 6:54 pm 
Offline
User
User avatar

Joined: Sun May 18, 2008 1:08 pm
Posts: 39
frost luncher

sometime when u upgrade it, its size is bigger than it suppose to be


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Fri Jun 20, 2008 5:27 am 
Offline
Super User

Joined: Fri May 18, 2007 9:46 am
Posts: 435
Dont know this bugs are already posted
1. Defender moves slower than other units.
2. When there is a unit trapped inside the forgotten one and there is enemy target within its sight range, it wont attacks the tentacles which trap it, but instead it tries to move out from tentacle and resulting free kill from tentacles. Occurs for most melee units.


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Fri Jun 20, 2008 10:55 am 
Offline
Power User

Joined: Mon Jul 02, 2007 3:52 pm
Posts: 646
warlock - AI bug:
after he use the nuke and try to go back
u can take control and make him run again in fight

_________________
thanks to Blueboy2312 i'm proud owner of WC3 TFT
My english sucks
and I edit my posts often


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Fri Jun 20, 2008 11:59 am 
Offline
Site Admin
Site Admin
User avatar

Joined: Fri Jul 21, 2006 11:31 pm
Posts: 4714
Location: Munich, Germany / Sydney, Australia
YouTD Score: 240
s3d wrote:
warlock - AI bug:
after he use the nuke and try to go back
u can take control and make him run again in fight


This is no bug, you can do this. But you are stupid if you let him die in combat rather than letting his nuke recharge.

Also defender and forgotten one is inteneded. A defender is slow, because he moves with his shield right in front of his face and doesnt want to fall ;).


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Tue Jun 24, 2008 12:01 pm 
Offline
Super User

Joined: Sun Jan 06, 2008 8:56 pm
Posts: 355
In envlava theres a path conecting both lanes.

Also,in custom environements there are climatic efects...and its strange to see snowing in lavaland


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Thu Jun 26, 2008 9:28 am 
Offline
Power User

Joined: Thu Sep 27, 2007 5:41 pm
Posts: 602
gjallarhorn doesnt affect high elfs balista.

_________________
There is no doubt about it.


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Sun Jul 06, 2008 5:32 pm 
Offline
Light User

Joined: Sat Jun 14, 2008 6:00 pm
Posts: 19
Sorry, can`t read everything, but AI uses RS on center of starfall!! Epic fail!


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Wed Jul 09, 2008 3:35 am 
Offline
Power User

Joined: Fri Jan 04, 2008 1:50 pm
Posts: 818
ovm i don't think horn is supposed to work on mechanical units. am i wrong?


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Wed Jul 09, 2008 5:38 am 
Offline
Site Admin
Site Admin
User avatar

Joined: Fri Jul 21, 2006 11:31 pm
Posts: 4714
Location: Munich, Germany / Sydney, Australia
YouTD Score: 240
cp6uja wrote:
Sorry, can`t read everything, but AI uses RS on center of starfall!! Epic fail!


Ouch :) easy fix


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Thu Jul 10, 2008 4:43 pm 
Offline
Light User

Joined: Sat Jun 14, 2008 6:00 pm
Posts: 19
Again sorry, but AI uses RS on new world freezer also.


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Tue Jul 29, 2008 7:14 pm 
Offline
Light User

Joined: Mon Mar 24, 2008 4:40 pm
Posts: 13
I have noticed a rather funny bug, When the Orc mass stun totem stuns it also stuns neutral passive units (Sheep, racoon, etc.). What happens is that the Passive units flee from the totem, eventually all critters end up near the border at the other side (away from the totem).
Image


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: bug
PostPosted: Tue Aug 12, 2008 12:37 pm 
Offline
New User

Joined: Tue Aug 12, 2008 12:34 pm
Posts: 1
LysiThia™ wrote:
hello gex!

long time.... i have something that i think is a bug...

it's about the lich king... i dont know if this was already posted, i just tried 1.11 just a while ago and i got lazy scrolling all the messages in this thread...

about my findings... it seems that the lich king DIES in an instant, sometimes, when its soulsteal triggers... i dont get to see any unit attacking it (coz he's at the back of the line), i dont see any assassins hunting him down (coz i wud see the assassins and their backstab damage if there were any), and i dont see any damaging or instant kill special buildings on the other team...

if you are not aware of this bug or needs more evidence, i might send in a replay for proof :D

BTW, good job on the night elves gex :wink:


this happens when there is a 'return' (upgraded chaos BQ building) felhound in the field. his aura causes dmg return... and the lich's kill thing does like 10000000000 damage so it returns some to him, which obviously kills him.

seems like a bug


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 91 posts ]  Go to page Previous  1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7  Next

All times are UTC


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group